CALTCA – Career Opportunities

CALTCA Members have been following Jesus Christ’s example by providing quality, compassionate long term care for 50 years.
Consider how you might become involved with one of our association members as a volunteer or employee.

Please submit your resume and cover letter to info@adventisthealth.ca or check the 7 care home locations on our website for specific career opportunities.

Valleyview Residence

Toronto ON
Mike Savatovich, Administrator
msavatovich@vvres.org
(416) 398-0555
Visit Website

Heritage Green Nursing Home

Hamilton ON
Rosemary Okimi, Administrator
rokimi@hgseniorcare.ca
(905) 573-7177
Visit Website

Park Manor Personal Care Home

Winnipeg MB – since 1967
Collin Akre, Executive Director
cakre@parkmanor.ca
(204) 222-3251
www.parkmanor.ca

West Park Manor Personal Care Home

Winnipeg MB – since 1973
Ruben Wollmann, Executive Director
rwollmann@westparkmanor.ca
(204) 889-3330

Sunnyside Adventist Care Centre

Saskatoon SK – since 1964
Randy Kurtz, Administrator
randy.kurtz@sunnysidecare.ca
(306) 653-1267
Visit Website

Sherwood Care

Sherwood Park AB – since 1969
Gerald Northam, CEO
gnortham@sherwoodcare.com
(780) 467-2281
Visit Website